Contact Us

160 Koser Road

Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Phone: (717) 626-7895

Fax: (717) 626-4975

E-Mail Address: info@integrasynergy.com

Direct Email

Larry Hess

Larry@integrasynergy.com

Kerry Lodish

Kerry@integrasynergy.com

Toni Thomas

Toni@integrasynergy.com

David Kunkle

Dave@integrasynergy.com

Eric Gearhart
Eric@integrasynergy.com

Glenn Burky
Glenn@integrasynergy.com

Nancy Husser
Nancy@integrasynergy.com

Liz  Fleurant

Liz@integrasynergy.com

Send Us A Message

Thank you for your interest in Integra Graphics Synergy! We look forward to hearing from you and it is our commitment to you to respond as soon as possible. Please fill out the form below and be as detailed as possible as to your request so we make sure the correct person gets back to you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.